Some of the former NDC government officials standing trials over various corruption offences

Some of the former NDC Government officials standing trial for various Corruption offences

a. _COC0BOD_

1. *Dr Stephen Opuni* Former COCOBOD CEO.

2. *Seidu Agongo*, business man

b. _National Communications Authority (NCA)_

3. *William Tevie*, former Director General of the NCA.

4. *Eugene Baffoe-Bonnie*, Former Board Chairman of NCA.

5. *Alhaji Salifu Osman*, a former deputy National Security Coordinator

6. *George Derek Oppong*, a private businessman and Director of Infraloks Development Limited

c. _SSNIT_

7. *Ernest Thompson*, Fmr DG of SSNIT

8. *Caleb Afaglo*, former head of IT, SSNIT

9. *John Hagan Mensah*, former OBS project manager, SSNIT

10. *Peter Hayibor* the former General Counsel of SSNIT.

11. *Juliet Hasana Kramah* of IT Company Perfect Business Systems


12. *Sedinam Tamakloe Attionu*, former CEO MASLOC

13. *Mr Daniel Axim*, a former Operations Manager Masloc.

And many more to come. The wheels of justice turn slowly, but grind exceedingly fine.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s